Shane Coblin

Shane Coblin

Partner

T: 604.331.8320
E: scoblin@kornfeldllp.com

Douglas Hyndman

Douglas Hyndman

Partner

T: 604.331.8303
E: dhyndman@kornfeldllp.com

Carol Kerfoot

Carol Kerfoot

Partner

T: 604.331.8302
E: ckerfoot@kornfeldllp.com

Jordan Langlois

Jordan Langlois

Partner

T: 604.331.8315
E: jlanglois@kornfeldllp.com

Lana K. L. Li

Lana K. L. Li

Partner

T: 604.331.8309
E: lli@kornfeldllp.com

James S. McRae

James S. McRae

Partner

T: 604.331.8319
E: jmcrae@kornfeldllp.com

Dan Parlow

Dan Parlow

Partner

T: 604.331.8322
E: dparlow@kornfeldllp.com

Dan Hepburn

Dan Hepburn

Associate

T: 604.331.8328
E: dhepburn@kornfeldllp.com

Devin Lucas

Devin Lucas

Associate

T: 604.331.8306
E: dlucas@kornfeldllp.com

Anna Moore

Anna Moore

Associate

T: 604-331-8318
E: amoore@kornfeldllp.com

Mike Nienhuis

Mike Nienhuis

Associate

T: 604.331.8339
E: mnienhuis@kornfeldllp.com

Nils Preshaw

Nils Preshaw

Associate

T: 604-331-8305
E: npreshaw@kornfeldllp.com

Jada Tellier

Jada Tellier

Associate

T: 604.331.8325
E: jtellier@kornfeldllp.com

Herbert S. Silber Q.C.

Herbert S. Silber Q.C.

Associate Counsel

T: 604.331.8313
E: hsilber@kornfeldllp.com

Susan Smith

Susan Smith

Associate Counsel

T: 604-331-8300
E: ssmith@kornfeldllp.com

Shafik Bhalloo

Shafik Bhalloo

Legal Counsel

T: 604.331.8308
E: sbhalloo@kornfeldllp.com